How far is Argentina from New York in hours?

Flight time from New York to Buenos Aires is 10 hours 42 minutes.

How far is Argentina from New York by plane?

Distance from Argentina to New-York

The shortest distance (air line) between Argentina and New-York is 5,201.44 mi (8,370.90 km).

How many hours is it from Argentina to USA?

The air travel (bird fly) shortest distance between Argentina and United States is 8,986 km= 5,584 miles. If you travel with an airplane (which has average speed of 560 miles) from Argentina to United States, It takes 9.97 hours to arrive.

How many hours is a flight to Argentina?

An average nonstop flight from the United States to Argentina takes 16h 29m, covering a distance of 5367 miles.

How far is Argentina from California in hours?

California is located around 4913 KM away from Argentina so if you travel at the consistent speed of 50 KM per hour you can reach Argentina in 98.26 hours.

Is it safe to travel in Argentina?

Argentina is generally a safe country to travel to, it is actually among the safest ones in entire Latin America. … Most crimes in Argentina are in the form of petty theft, pickpocketing and bag snatching. Unsuspecting tourists are targeted in restaurants or crowded places such as Buenos Aires bus station, Retiro.

IT IS INTERESTING:  How much time do Colombians spend on social media?

What time is EST in Argentina?

Getting Started

Eastern Standard Time (EST) to Buenos Aires, Argentina ( in Buenos Aires)
8 pm EST is 9 pm in Buenos Aires
9 pm EST is 10 pm in Buenos Aires
10 pm EST is 11 pm in Buenos Aires
11 pm EST is 12 am in Buenos Aires

Is Argentina expensive to travel?

4. Argentina vacation costs. As of this writing (March 2021) Argentina is quite affordable for those bringing in high-value currencies. If on a tight budget, expect to spend as little as US $22-30 per day, including hostel accommodation, cheap eats, and local public transport.

What is the best airline to fly to Argentina?

The Best Ways to Fly to Argentina With Points and Miles

  • ANA Mileage Club.
  • Asiana Airlines Asiana Club.
  • Cathay Pacific Asia Miles.
  • Etihad Guest.
  • Japan Airlines Mileage Bank.
  • Korean Air SKYPASS.
  • Singapore Airlines KrisFlyer.
  • Virgin Atlantic Flying Club.

What airlines are flying to Argentina now?

What are the flights now to Argentina?

  • Aerolineas Argentinas.
  • Aeroméxico.
  • Air Canada.
  • Air Europa.
  • Air France.
  • Alitalia.
  • American Airlines.
  • Avianca.