Committee of Recommendation

The members of the Committee of Recommendation are not only ardent admirers of the historic inner city of van Paramaribo, they are also convinced that this site will contribute to a growing appreciation of this unique part of Suriname.

Members of the Committee of Recommendation:

Noraly Beyer
   journalist, editor and former presentator of NOS News TV, columnist

Denise Jannah

Jetty Mathurin
   actrice, presentator

Ellen Ombre

Prof. Carel Weeber

















copyright © 2020 | add to favorites | disclaimer | Laatste update: 08/03/2012 23:29